Dean: T. Arnold

Associate Dean: A. Hamrick

Chair of Doctoral Nursing Programs: A. Garlock

PMHNP Program Coordinator: K. Knauff

FNP Program Coordinator: A. Isaac-Dockery

Chair of Digital Learning: C. Rome

MSN Program Coordinator: C.Miller


Professor: C. Miller

Associate Professors: T. Arnold, A. Garlock, A. Hamrick, C. Rome, N. Waters, K. Williams

Assistant Professors: S. Creed-Hall, J. Houser, B. Hudgins, A. Isaac-Dockery, K. Knauff, T. Lewis, E. Montgomery, Y. Smith

Mission Statement

The mission of the Hunt School of Nursing is to educate individuals to be professional nurses who lead lives of service for God and humanity by promoting health and healing within a diverse global community.

The Master of Science in Nursing Program and the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program are accredited by the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN, 3343 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30326, 404-975-5000,